Skip to content

Dude Solutions, Inc.

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Public Schools of the Tarrytowns Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
Modified Girls' Soccer Home vs. Woodlands


4:15 PM
Modified Volleyball Home vs. Irvington


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Middle and High School Orchestra Night Rehearsals


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Westchester Putnam Wrestling Officials Association


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
7th grade Questless Presentation


4:45 PM
Modified Volleyball @ Woodlands


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Start Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, November 06, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Family Science Night


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, November 13, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
National Honor Society bake sale


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

End Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Fall Drama (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fall Drama Set Strike


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS Musical Auditions


3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Mentor Mentee Meetings


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS Musical Auditions


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:30 PM
SLEEPY HOLLOW HOLIDAY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Westchester Putnam Wrestling Officials Association


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search