Skip to content

Dude Solutions, Inc.

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Public Schools of the Tarrytowns Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All Day
ENL Foundations Program (Multi-Day Event)


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All Day
ENL Foundations Program (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Let's Get Ready


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All Day
ENL Foundations Program (Multi-Day Event)


Senior Portraits

8:30 AM
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Senior Portraits


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

End Time 12:00 PM
ENL Foundations Program (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:00 PM
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Senior Portraits


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Let's Get Ready


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Let's Get Ready


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Let's Get Ready


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alpha Gamma Volleyball


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alpha Gamma Volleyball


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Let's Get Ready


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alpha Gamma Volleyball


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alpha Gamma Volleyball


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
District Substitute Orientation


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

8:30 AM
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
MS Principal's Chat for Incoming 6th Grade Parents


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search