Skip to content

Dude Solutions, Inc.

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Public Schools of the Tarrytowns Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Basketball Home vs. Pleasantville


4:30 PM
JV Boys' Basketball Home vs. Alexander Hamilton


1 More...
4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Varsity Girls' Basketball @ Saunders Tournament

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Modified Girls' Basketball Home vs. Solomon Schechter


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling @ Rye


4 More...
5

Friday, January 05, 2018

Varsity Girls' Basketball @ Saunders Tournament

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


6:00 PM
JV Boys' Basketball Home vs. Pearl River


9:15 PM
Varsity Ice Hockey @ Pearl River (Sport-O-Rama)


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Lego Robotics Competition


9:00 AM
Varsity Wrestling @ Yonkers Tournament


9:10 PM
Varsity Ice Hockey Home vs. Pearl River (WSA)


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Teachers' Association of the Tarrytowns


4:30 PM
JV Girls' Basketball Home vs. Scarsdale


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
National Honor Society bake sale


3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Mentor Mentee Meetings


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Basketball Home vs. Woodlands


5 More...
10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling Home vs. Irvington


4:30 PM
Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Yonkers


1 More...
11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:30 PM
Varsity Boys' Basketball Home vs. Albertus Magnus


4:30 PM
Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Pleasantville


4:45 PM
JV Girls' Basketball @ Albertus Magnus


2 More...
12

Friday, January 12, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

9:00 AM
Varsity Wrestling @ Ardsley Invitational


7:20 PM
Varsity Ice Hockey Home vs. Lakeland (WSA)


14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

9:00 AM
Varsity Indoor Track @ League Championships (Armory)


15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PAC Parent Advisory Meeting / Principal's Chat


4:30 PM
Modified Girls' Basketball Home vs. Woodlands


4:45 PM
Modified Boys' Basketball @ Westlake


2 More...
17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling @ Hastings


4:45 PM
Varsity Boys' Basketball @ Nyack


4 More...
18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Start Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Basketball Home vs. Irvington


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling @ Edgemont


4:30 PM
Pioneer League Home vs. Fox Lane


3 More...
19

Friday, January 19, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 2483


4:30 PM
JV Boys' Basketball Home vs. Nanuet


4:45 PM
JV Girls' Basketball @ Nanuet


2 More...
20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Varsity Wrestling @ Yonkers Invitational


7:20 PM
Varsity Ice Hockey Home vs. Fox Lane (WSA)


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


7:10 PM
Varsity Ice Hockey @ Fieldstone


22

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:45 PM
Modified Boys' Basketball @ Dobbs Ferry


4:45 PM
Modified Girls' Basketball @ Solomon Schechter


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling @ Mamaroneck


4:45 PM
Varsity Girls' Basketball Home vs. Tappan Zee


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
Modified Girls' Basketball Home vs. Dobbs Ferry


25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling Home vs. Ardsley


4:45 PM
Varsity Boys' Basketball @ Pearl River


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Basketball Home vs. Dobbs Ferry


4:45 PM
Modified Girls' Basketball @ Dobbs Ferry


4:45 PM
Varsity Girls' Basketball Home vs. Pearl River


2 More...
27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


7:20 PM
Varsity Ice Hockey Home vs. Pleasantville (WSA)


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

End Day
Auditorium Blocked for MS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


29

Monday, January 29, 2018

4:45 PM
Varsity Boys' Basketball @ Albertus Magnus


4:45 PM
Varsity Girls' Basketball Home vs. Albertus Magnus


6:00 PM
JV Boys' Basketball @ Albertus Magnus


6:15 PM
JV Girls' Basketball Home vs. Albertus Magnus


1 More...
30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Middle School Variety Show auditions


4:15 PM
Modified Girls' Basketball Home vs. Ardsley


4:15 PM
Modified Wrestling @ White Plains


3 More...
31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Middle School Variety Show auditions


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search