Skip to content

Dude Solutions, Inc.

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Public Schools of the Tarrytowns Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, April 02, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Varsity Softball @ Briarcliff


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Eastchester


4:30 PM
Varsity Softball Home vs. Gorton


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Varsity Track Home vs. Albertus Magnus


4:30 PM
JV Softball Home vs. Solomon Schechter


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hudson Valley WInd Ensemble Rehearsals


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Golf @ Hendrick Hudson (Hollow Brook)


4:30 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Eastchester


6:00 PM
JV Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Westlake


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis Home vs. Pelham


4:30 PM
Pioneer League Home vs. Port Chester


4:30 PM
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Home vs. Nyack


3 More...
12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


4:45 PM
JV Baseball @ Westlake


4:45 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse @ Harrison


6:15 PM
JV Girls' Lacrosse @ Harrison


1 More...
13

Friday, April 13, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 2483


4:30 PM
JV Baseball Home vs. Nanuet


4:30 PM
JV Softball Home vs. Albertus Magnus


4 More...
14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

All Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Nanuet


15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

End Day
Auditorium Blocked for HS Musical (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
JV Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Westlake


4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Albertus Magnus


4:45 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse @ Pawling


1 More...
17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Varsity Track @ Tappan Zee


4:45 PM
Golf @ Beacon (So. Dutchess)


4:45 PM
JV Softball Home vs. Tappan Zee


3 More...
18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Golf Home vs. Our Lady of Lourdes


4:30 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Pelham


4:45 PM
Pioneer League @ New Rochelle


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:45 PM
JV Baseball @ Albertus Magnus


4:45 PM
JV Softball @ Pearl River (Veterans' Park)


4:45 PM
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse @ Nanuet


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:30 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Dobbs Ferry


4:45 PM
JV Softball @ Ardsley


4:45 PM
Modified Baseball @ Alexander Hamilton


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

11:00 AM
JV Baseball @ Tappan Zee


11:00 AM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Tappan Zee


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Varsity Track Home vs. Nanuet


4:30 PM
JV Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Irvington


4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Dobbs Ferry


5 More...
24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Varsity Golf @ Tuckahoe (Lake Isle)


4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Eastchester


4:30 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Ardsley


2 More...
25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Modified Track @ Byram Hills


4:30 PM
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Home vs. Pearl River


4:30 PM
Varsity Golf Home vs. Rye Neck


5 More...
26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Lacrosse Home vs. Hastings


4:30 PM
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Home vs. Hendrick Hudson


4:45 PM
JV Baseball @ Dobbs Ferry


5 More...
27

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:45 PM
Modified Girls' Lacrosse @ Hastings


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friends of Music Concerts


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis Home vs. Port Chester


4:15 PM
Varsity Track @ Tappan Zee


4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Albertus Magnus


6 More...
1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search