Skip to content

Dude Solutions, Inc.

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Public Schools of the Tarrytowns Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

1:30 PM
Varsity Football Home vs. Hendrick Hudson


2

Monday, October 02, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:30 AM
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


4:15 PM
Modified Girls' Soccer Home vs. Ardsley


4:15 PM
Modified Volleyball Home vs. Dobbs Ferry


8 More...
3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

All Day
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:00 PM
Varsity Cross Country Home vs. Tappan Zee


4:15 PM
JV Boys' Soccer Home vs. Albertus Magnus


7 More...
4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Senior Portraits (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
JV Girls' Soccer Home vs. Pearl River


9 More...
5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Rose Ceremony


4:15 PM
Modified Field Hockey Home vs. Pleasantville


4:30 PM
Varsity Girls' Tennis Home vs. Port Chester


3 More...
6

Friday, October 06, 2017

Senior Portraits

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Senior Portraits


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Girl Scout


6 More...
7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

9:30 AM
JV Football Home vs. John Jay Cross River


3:00 PM
Varsity Football @ John Jay Cross River


5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friends of Music Concerts


8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

10:30 AM
JV Boys' Soccer @ Dobbs Ferry


10:30 AM
Varsity Boys' Soccer Home vs. Dobbs Ferry


10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Modified Field Hockey Home vs. Croton-Harmon


4:15 PM
Varsity Girls' Soccer Home vs. Nanuet


4:45 PM
JV Girls' Soccer Home vs. Tappan Zee


4 More...
11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PSAT day for freshmen


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
JV Boys' Soccer Home vs. Nanuet


6 More...
12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Violence Prevention for Females (HSPE)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Screening of the Documentary ANGST


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Soccer Home vs. Ardsley


6 More...
13

Friday, October 13, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Angst Screening Documentary


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Girl Scout


4:15 PM
Modified Field Hockey Home vs. Horace Greeley


8 More...
14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

9:30 AM
JV Football Home vs. Walter Panas


11:00 AM
Varsity Girls' Soccer Home vs. Albertus Magnus


12:00 PM
Varsity Field Hockey @ Nanuet


15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:31 AM - 3:00 PM
"Angst" Movie Screening for P.E./Health


4:30 PM
Modified Cross Country @ Croton-Harmon


4:30 PM
Varsity Field Hockey Home vs. Edgemont


6 More...
17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Mentor Mentee Meetings


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 2483


4:45 PM
JV Boys' Soccer @ Eastchester


5 More...
18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Modified Volleyball Home vs. Irvington


4:45 PM
Modified Boys' Soccer @ Solomon Schechter


6:00 PM
Varsity Field Hockey Home vs. Pearl River


1 More...
19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:15 PM
Modified Field Hockey Home vs. Ossining


4:15 PM
Modified Girls' Soccer Home vs. Irvington


4:30 PM
Swimming Home vs. Bronxville (EFS)


3 More...
20

Friday, October 20, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Westchester Middle School Principal Association


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Girl Scout


4:15 PM
Modified Football Home vs. Pleasantville


6 More...
21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

9:30 AM
JV Football @ Lakeland


10:00 AM
Varsity Field Hockey @ Albertus Magnus


11:00 AM
Varsity Volleyball @ Albertus Magnus


12:30 PM
JV Volleyball @ Albertus Magnus


2 More...
22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Village of Tarrytown Comprehensive Plan meeting with seniors


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Math Team Meet


4:45 PM
Modified Field Hockey @ Hastings


3 More...
24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
SHHS CLUB FAIR


4:15 PM
Modified Volleyball Home vs. Ardsley


4:15 PM
Modified Volleyball Home vs. Ardsley


4 More...
25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Driver's Ed Lecture


4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Soccer Home vs. Irvington


4:15 PM
Modified Field Hockey Home vs. Horace Greeley


1 More...
26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


4:45 PM
Modified Volleyball @ Dobbs Ferry


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SHMS Monster Ball


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

4:15 PM
Modified Boys' Soccer Home vs. Irvington


4:45 PM
Modified Field Hockey @ Croton-Harmon


4:45 PM
Modified Girls' Soccer @ Irvington


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Principal's Chat / PAC Parent Advisory Meeting


4:45 PM
Modified Boys' Soccer @ Woodlands


4:45 PM
Modified Football @ Ardsley


2 More...
31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
First Period Ensembles


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Red Hot Chili Pepper Team Breakfast


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
National Honor Society bake sale


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search